People‎ > ‎

Teaching Assistants

 

Name

Phone

Office

Email

Abdulfattah, Maddah

2498 7762

843-32KH

maddah@stat.kuniv.edu

Abu-Ajwa, Ahmed

2498 7761

842-32KH

ajwa@stat.kuniv.edu

Ahmed, Seham

2498 7760

844-32KH

seham@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Suwaine, Abdullah

11-
28KH

abdullah@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Shijari, Khalidah

2498 7759

845-32KH

khalidah@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Sahly, Reem

2498 7424

839-32KH

alsahly@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Sharrah, Munirah

2498 3926

10 A-32KH

msharrah@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Zubairan, Munirah

2498 7424

839-32KH

munirah@stat.kuniv.edu

A.Al-Suraij,Rajaa

2498 7763

841-32KH

alsuraij@stat.kuniv.edu

A. Husain, Huda

2498 3724

8 A-
32KH

huda.h@stat.kuniv.edu

A. Al-Hulail, Dalal

2498 3724

10 A-
32KH

dalal@stat.kuniv.edu

Alhusaini, Fatma

2498 3618

8 A-32KH

falhusaini@stat.kuniv.edu

Boushahri, Dalal

2498 3115

7-
28KH

dboushehri@stat.kuniv.edu


(updated March 2017)