People‎ > ‎

Faculty Members

Full Professors
Name Major Phone Office Email
Aly, Emad-Eldin Statistics 2498-5392  826  eealy50@gmail.com
Huda, Shahariar Statistics  2498-5529  821 shahariarhuda@yahoo.com
Soltani, Ahmad Statistics 2498-5397  830  soltani@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw 
Benkherouf, Lakdere Operations Research  2498-5387  806  lakdereb@stat.kuniv.edu 
Ghitany, Mohamed Statistics  2498-5391  827  meghitany@yahoo.com 
Alkhamis, Talal Operations Research  2498-5382  803  talalm@stat.kuniv.edu
Al-Mutairi, Dhaifallah Operations Research  2498-5338  808  mutairid@yahoo.com
Raqab, Mohammad Statistics  2498-5380  812  mraqab@stat.kuniv.edu 
Soroush, Hossein Operations Research2498-5394825 h.soroush@ku.edu.kw
Al-Awadhi, Fahimah Statistics2498-5389828 fahima@stat.kuniv.edu
M'Hallah, Rym Operations Research  2498-5527  832  rymmha@yahoo.com 

Associate Professors
Name Major  Phone  Office  Email 
Habib, Mohamed Statistics  2498-5386  811  habib@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw 
Al-Awadhi, Shafiqah Statistics  2498-7327  822  alawadi@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw 
Al-Kandari, Noriah Statistics  2498-5315  802  noriah@stat.kuniv.edu 
Al-Jarallah, Reem Statistics  2498-5339  807  reema@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw 
Alqallaf, Fatemah Statistics  2498-5384  823  fatemah@stat.kuniv.edu 
Aboukhamseen, Suja Statistics  2498-5533  820  suja.aboukhamseen@ku.edu.kw

Assistant Professors
Name Major  Phone  Office  Email 
Al-Saleh, Jamal Statistics  2498-5395  824  alsalehj@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw 
Al-Mudahka, Intesar Operations Research  2498-5381  804  intesarm@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw 
Alkhalfan, Laila Statistics  2498-5328  829  laila@stat.kuniv.edu 
Almazkour, Fatemah Operations Research  2498-3159  812  f.almathkour@stat.kuniv.edu 

Note: all offices are located in building 31KH
(updated March 2017)