People‎ > ‎

Faculty Members

Full Professors
Name Major Phone Office Email
Aly, Emad-Eldin Statistics 2498-5392  826 emad@stat.kuniv.edu
Huda, Shahariar Statistics  2498-5529  821 shuda@stat.kuniv.edu
Soltani, Ahmad Statistics 2498-5397  830  soltani@stat.kuniv.edu
Benkherouf, Lakdere Operations Research  2498-5387  806  lakdereb@stat.kuniv.edu 
Ghitany, Mohamed Statistics  2498-5391  827  meghitany@stat.kuniv.edu
Alkhamis, Talal Operations Research  2498-5382  803  talalm@stat.kuniv.edu
Al-Mutairi, Dhaifalla Operations Research  2498-5338  808  dhaif@stat.kuniv.edu
Soroush, Hossein Operations Research 2498-5394 825 soroush@stat.kuniv.edu
Al-Awadhi, Fahimah Statistics 2498-5389 828 fahima@stat.kuniv.edu
M'Hallah, Rym Operations Research  2498-5527  832  rym@stat.kuniv.edu
Al-Awadhi, Shafiqah Statistics  2498-7327  822  shafiqah@stat.kuniv.edu

Associate Professors
Name Major  Phone  Office  Email 
Habib, Mohamed Statistics  2498-5386  811  habib@stat.kuniv.edu 
Al-Kandari, Noriah Statistics  2498-5315  802  noriah@stat.kuniv.edu 
Al-Jarallah, Reem Statistics  2498-5339  807  reem@stat.kuniv.edu
Alqallaf, Fatemah Statistics  2498-5384  823  fatemah@stat.kuniv.edu 
Aboukhamseen, Suja Statistics  2498-5533  820  suja@stat.kuniv.edu

Assistant Professors
Name Major  Phone  Office  Email 
Al-Saleh, Jamal Statistics  2498-5395  824  alsaleh@stat.kuniv.edu
Al-Mudahka, Intesar Operations Research  2498-5381  804  intesar@stat.kuniv.edu
Alkhalfan, Laila Statistics  2498-5328  829  laila@stat.kuniv.edu 
Almathkour, Fatemah Operations Research  2498-3159  812  f.almathkour@stat.kuniv.edu 
Alothman, Ahmad Operations Research  2498-5380  812  ahmad@stat.kuniv.edu 
Alfahad, Mai Statistics  2498-7610  831  m.alfahad@stat.kuniv.edu 

Note: all offices are located in building 31KH
(updated March 2019)