People‎ > ‎

Administrative Staff

Name

Major

Phone

Office

Email

Abbas, Masouma

Administrative Researcher

(+965) 24987326

815-31KH

masouma@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Kandari, Anwar

Senior Administrative Coordinator

(+965) 24987504

814-31KH

anwar@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Muslim, Zainab

Statistical Analyst

(+965) 24987610

831-31KH

zinab@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Refae, Sahar

Statistical Analyst

(+965) 24987734

810-31KH

sahar@stat.kuniv.edu

Al-Shatty, Anwar

Assistant Administrative Coordinator

(+965) 24987504

814-31KH

anwar.m@stat.kuniv.edu

Bayomi, Rehab

Translator

(+965) 24985605

801-31KH

rbayomi@stat.kuniv.edu

Moras, Fatema

Secretary

(+965) 24985528

818-31KH

moras@stat.kuniv.edu

Taleb, Esraa

Administrative Coordinator

(+965) 24987504

814-31KH

esraa@stat.kuniv.edu






(updated March 2017)